Contactez-nous

A7 Intégration

Ventes – Ingénierie

a7design@a7integration.com
Daniel Neault – 450 305-6218 x208 – dneault@a7design.ca
Claudel L. Therrien – 450 305-6218 x224 – cltherrien@a7design.ca

Ventes – Fabrication

a7ventes@a7integration.com
François Chalin – 450 305-6218 x999 – fchalin@a7integration.com
Stéphane Ouellet – 450 305-6218 x203 – souellet@a7integration.com
Jean-Sébastien Pelchat – 450 305-6218 x219 – jspelchat@a7integration.com
Jake Deurloo – 450 305-6218 x212 – jdeurloo@a7integration.com

Comptes payables

a7payable@a7integration.com

Approvisionnements

a7achats@a7integration.com

Ressource humaines

a7rh@a7integration.com